Centre for IAS & Other Competitive Examinations

Advisory Committee

1.Professor Meenakshi Malhotra, DUI Chairperson
2.Professor Ramanjit Kaur Johal (Director Research)
3.Dr. Sanjay Kushik Director ICSSR)
4.Professor Rattan Singh (Director UILS)
5.Professor S. K. Chadha (Director Placement Officer)
6.Professor Deepak Kapoor, Chairperson UBS
7.Sh.Dharmvir Singh, IAS Retd.
8.Professor Suveera Gill, Chief Vigilance Officer
9.Sh. Muneshwar Chander, PCS
10.Professor Ashutosh Kumar, Former Hony. Director, CIAS
11.Professor Parmjit Kaur . Hony. Director, CIAS Convener
12.Dr. Shruti Bedi Coordinator, CIAS Secretary

Enquiry No(s): 1800-180-2065, +91 172 2534818, 2534866 (from 9:30 am to 1:00 pm & 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm on working days including Saturday)

© 1997- 2019 - Panjab University, Chandigarh, India. Developed by: Computer Centre, Panjab University  |   Disclaimer FaceBook maxweb Twitter maxweb linkedin maxweb googleplus maxweb